SOCCER PLAYING TURKEYS!!!!!!!!!! HAPPY THANKSGIVING DAY!!!

I AM NOT– NOT– NOT– NOT A SPORTS FAN AT ALL– BUT I DID ENJOY THE SOCCER PLAYING TURKEYS!!!!!!!!!
http://youtu.be/In5s7r6JQW0

HAPPY THANKSGIVING DAY TO ALL OF YOU– NOT WE DON’T EAT TURKEY!!!   🙂

About sondasmcschatter

I was encouraged to start a blog as I suffer from MCS /multi chemical sensitivities & other health problems & I have helped several hundred others who suffer from MCS set up "Safe Homes" & given them encouragement & HOPE & share information & lots of laughs along the way also. When you choose to use fragrances, chemicals, or pesticides, You are not simply making a choice for yourself, You are making a choice for everyone around you!!!! What makes me an expert on MCS-- not a darn thing-- BUT have lived with it for years-& years- & have learned lots the HARD WAY-- by experience!! And want to give others help & HOPE & encouragement -- as I know there are not many who understand what it is to live with this illness- & ALL THAT GOES WITH IT!!! Internet has been my way of communication with many who we are confined to their "safe homes" all over the USA & other countries!! I have communicated with many HUNDRED by e-mail-- phone & letters & internet forums-- I hope this blog will help in a better way to share laughter-- hope & information!!! As for many are not any longer able to even leave their homes-- & communication is sooo important & sharing & encouragement & GIVING HOPE!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SOCCER PLAYING TURKEYS!!!!!!!!!! HAPPY THANKSGIVING DAY!!!

  1. Stephanie says:

    A new definition of a Turkey Bowl

Leave a comment