DRAGON’S LOYALTY AWARD

Image

I have been nominated for the  The Dragon’s Loyalty Award  by Kathryn at “Allergic to My Life“. AND Colleen at “Life in the City with a Future,”   

 

TWO totally  AWESOME MCS SISTERS!!!

“The philosophy of the award is: The Dragon’s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly”. 

“There are some rules that one must follow in order to fully accept the award and they are as follows:

1. Firstly, display the Award on your site. You earned it and you deserve it!

2. Link back to the person who gave you the award in your acceptance post;

3. Nominate 15 well deserving bloggers for the Award and let them know the wonderful news by sending them a message on their site; 

4. List 7 interesting facts about yourself”

 

WELL– for crying in the bucket–PART OF MY MOST LOYAL FOLLOWERS OF MY BLOG- ARE MY MCS SISTERS WHO READ MY BLOG– & E-MAIL ME– AS THEY DON’T HAVE BLOGS OR COMMENT ON MY BLOG- THEY JUST E-MAIL ME & HARASS ME — well like daily!!!  🙂 hee hee
And Kathryn & Colleen are two MCS sisters who follow me– & gave me the award!!
So if you are a follower of my blog– you get the award!!!! 🙂 YEA!!!!
Now– seven interesting facts about myself!!! LOL!! No I won’t go there– I’ll try to say nice things!!! 🙂  hee hee
1. I love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love living in Beautiful Branson, Mo. USA with my hubby & love of my life– Gary!!!
2. I love living on Lake Taneycomo– & love being in the town of Branson, Mo. that is the “Vegas of the Ozarks with out the sin”!! 🙂 Live Music City — with tons of live shows– & entertainment & eating & shopping & THREE LAKES  & something going on 7 days a week 365 days a year!!!!
3. I love music & dancing & playing a washboard!!! ( but–not all at the same time)   🙂 hee hee And I love to laugh & make others laugh!!!  🙂
4. I am learning more & more & more about how to stay as healthy as possible– when people say to me– well I just could not live how you do in an MCS safe home” as fragrance & toxic chemical free as possible!! I could not give up all you have — my answer is:  I am not ready to die yet!!!! 🙂  And what is sooooooooooooooo sad is many many many that I have known over the years & tried to help– but they didn’t want to give up toxic chemicals &  chemical drugs & change their diet– etc etc etc– ARE DEAD NOW!!!
5. I love dogs & horses & chickens & livestock &  was raised on a farm in Kansas– & I will always be a “Farm Girl” no matter where I live!!!
6. I have met the best people in the world since I started sharing about  myself having MCS!! I have met & shared & laughed & cried & supported & prayed & with MCS sisters from about every state & many other countries!!
7. JESUS CHRIST  is my Lord & Savior & His word gives me HOPE!!! 
THANKS KATHRYN & COLLEEN– LOVE YA BOTH!!!
LATER GATORS

About sondasmcschatter

I was encouraged to start a blog as I suffer from MCS /multi chemical sensitivities & other health problems & I have helped several hundred others who suffer from MCS set up "Safe Homes" & given them encouragement & HOPE & share information & lots of laughs along the way also. When you choose to use fragrances, chemicals, or pesticides, You are not simply making a choice for yourself, You are making a choice for everyone around you!!!! What makes me an expert on MCS-- not a darn thing-- BUT have lived with it for years-& years- & have learned lots the HARD WAY-- by experience!! And want to give others help & HOPE & encouragement -- as I know there are not many who understand what it is to live with this illness- & ALL THAT GOES WITH IT!!! Internet has been my way of communication with many who we are confined to their "safe homes" all over the USA & other countries!! I have communicated with many HUNDRED by e-mail-- phone & letters & internet forums-- I hope this blog will help in a better way to share laughter-- hope & information!!! As for many are not any longer able to even leave their homes-- & communication is sooo important & sharing & encouragement & GIVING HOPE!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to DRAGON’S LOYALTY AWARD

  1. Wonderful post Sonda. Now you use CAPS for your reading. I am sorry but the snowflakes on your blog are sending me into anxiety with my overstimulation issues.

  2. MCS Gal says:

    The snow had stopped by the time I got around to reading your post. My first thought when I saw your page was that I really like the snow scene but I would have agreed with Kathryn if it was still snowing 🙂
    Keep on blogging.

Leave a Reply

